Home arrow Missionary-Heathen Encounters arrow Individual - Testimonies  
   
 
     
Menu
Home
Special Focus
Recent Articles
Crusadewatch Columnists
Videos - Youtube Channel
Why oppose Evangelism?
Evangelism & Conversion Methods
The Solution
The Response
Christian Terrorism
Foreign Missionaries - The Global problem
Conversion FAQs
Conversion Data & Forecast
Anti-Evangelism Activity
Christian Jihad Plan
Missionary Finances
Christian Al-Qaeda Empire
Project T.H.U.M.B.
Studies/Surveys
Laws & Governments
Photo Gallery
Missionary-Heathen Encounters
Links
Destroyed Peoples (DPD)
Reference
Videos
Evangelism Glossary
Uncategorized
Crime Tracker
Books/Videos
website hits
Pages today: 2851
Pages yesterday: 4571
Pages month: 94456
Pages total: 5693246
Visits today: 587
Visits yesterday: 817
Visits month: 21289
Visits total: 712106
Data since: 2006-09-28
Visitor Statistics
Today 's Top 5
 79 % United States
 5 % China
 4 % India
 2 % Poland
 2 % Australia
RSS Feeds
   
     
viagra australia
viagra online
viagra sale
cialis online
cialis australia
Individual - Testimonies
Experiences of individual missionaries and heathen when they encountered each other
Filter     Display # 
Date Item Title Hits
Friday, 03 June 2011 Conversation with a Convert 2975
Sunday, 25 November 2007 Christian Conversion Activities - Dilip's blog 3705
Monday, 30 July 2007 Nuns arrested for forcible conversion in Christian school 3207
Tuesday, 26 June 2007 Vishal Mangalwadi to whom Mr Williams refers is first and foremost a Christian missionary 6105
Tuesday, 05 June 2007 Christians should practise their faith without seeking to malign others 2884
Tuesday, 20 February 2007 Teachers beat boy for wearing rudraksha mala 4269
Thursday, 12 October 2006 Case history of a woman who converted to Christianity 4018
Tuesday, 03 October 2006 Experience of a tourist named Jennifer Polan in Shimla, India 3742
Friday, 22 September 2006 Hurry! Jesus on free trial. 2537
Tuesday, 15 August 2006 A Hindu at heart 3117
Thursday, 10 August 2006 My experiences with the Pentecoastal - By Mukesh 2715
Monday, 31 July 2006 Conversion bid ends in murder attempt 2716
Wednesday, 19 July 2006 Missioneries Corrupting The Young And Innocent Minds 3171
Thursday, 13 July 2006 Proselytize not 2854
Saturday, 04 February 2006 Man stabs lover for refusing to convert 2904
Friday, 03 February 2006 My Brush with Evangelists 2718
Friday, 03 February 2006 Hindu professor claims discrimination in US 3041
Monday, 30 January 2006 Woman sentenced for killing husband who refused to convert 2648
 
<< Start < Prev 1 Next > End >>
Results 1 - 18 of 18
  Copyright of www.Crusadewatch.org