Home arrow Missionary-Heathen Encounters arrow Individual - Testimonies  
   
 
     
Menu
Home
Special Focus
Recent Articles
Crusadewatch Columnists
Videos - Youtube Channel
Why oppose Evangelism?
Evangelism & Conversion Methods
The Solution
The Response
Christian Terrorism
Foreign Missionaries - The Global problem
Conversion FAQs
Conversion Data & Forecast
Anti-Evangelism Activity
Christian Jihad Plan
Missionary Finances
Christian Al-Qaeda Empire
Project T.H.U.M.B.
Studies/Surveys
Laws & Governments
Photo Gallery
Missionary-Heathen Encounters
Links
Destroyed Peoples (DPD)
Reference
Videos
Evangelism Glossary
Uncategorized
Crime Tracker
Books/Videos
website hits
Pages today: 2426
Pages yesterday: 5099
Pages month: 87084
Pages total: 6373431
Visits today: 451
Visits yesterday: 945
Visits month: 16723
Visits total: 707540
Data since: 2006-09-28
Visitor Statistics
Today 's Top 5
 66 % United States
 5 % Poland
 5 % India
 5 % Australia
 4 % China
RSS Feeds
   
     
viagra australia
viagra online
viagra sale
cialis online
cialis australia
Individual - Testimonies
Experiences of individual missionaries and heathen when they encountered each other
Filter     Display # 
Date Item Title Hits
Friday, 03 June 2011 Conversation with a Convert 2961
Sunday, 25 November 2007 Christian Conversion Activities - Dilip's blog 3692
Monday, 30 July 2007 Nuns arrested for forcible conversion in Christian school 3194
Tuesday, 26 June 2007 Vishal Mangalwadi to whom Mr Williams refers is first and foremost a Christian missionary 6073
Tuesday, 05 June 2007 Christians should practise their faith without seeking to malign others 2871
Tuesday, 20 February 2007 Teachers beat boy for wearing rudraksha mala 4253
Thursday, 12 October 2006 Case history of a woman who converted to Christianity 4005
Tuesday, 03 October 2006 Experience of a tourist named Jennifer Polan in Shimla, India 3723
Friday, 22 September 2006 Hurry! Jesus on free trial. 2530
Tuesday, 15 August 2006 A Hindu at heart 3111
Thursday, 10 August 2006 My experiences with the Pentecoastal - By Mukesh 2706
Monday, 31 July 2006 Conversion bid ends in murder attempt 2711
Wednesday, 19 July 2006 Missioneries Corrupting The Young And Innocent Minds 3164
Thursday, 13 July 2006 Proselytize not 2848
Saturday, 04 February 2006 Man stabs lover for refusing to convert 2892
Friday, 03 February 2006 My Brush with Evangelists 2714
Friday, 03 February 2006 Hindu professor claims discrimination in US 3030
Monday, 30 January 2006 Woman sentenced for killing husband who refused to convert 2633
 
<< Start < Prev 1 Next > End >>
Results 1 - 18 of 18
  Copyright of www.Crusadewatch.org