Home arrow Missionary-Heathen Encounters arrow Individual - Testimonies  
   
 
     
Menu
Home
Special Focus
Recent Articles
Crusadewatch Columnists
Videos - Youtube Channel
Why oppose Evangelism?
Evangelism & Conversion Methods
The Solution
The Response
Christian Terrorism
Foreign Missionaries - The Global problem
Conversion FAQs
Conversion Data & Forecast
Anti-Evangelism Activity
Christian Jihad Plan
Missionary Finances
Christian Al-Qaeda Empire
Project T.H.U.M.B.
Studies/Surveys
Laws & Governments
Photo Gallery
Missionary-Heathen Encounters
Links
Destroyed Peoples (DPD)
Reference
Videos
Evangelism Glossary
Uncategorized
Crime Tracker
Books/Videos
website hits
Pages today: 687
Pages yesterday: 3499
Pages month: 87698
Pages total: 6372681
Visits today: 0
Visits yesterday: 0
Visits month: 0
Visits total: 0
Data since: 2006-09-28
Visitor Statistics
Today 's Top 5
RSS Feeds
   
     
viagra australia
viagra online
viagra sale
cialis online
cialis australia
Individual - Testimonies
Experiences of individual missionaries and heathen when they encountered each other
   Display # 
Date Item Title Hits
Friday, 03 June 2011 Conversation with a Convert 3285
Sunday, 25 November 2007 Christian Conversion Activities - Dilip's blog 3945
Monday, 30 July 2007 Nuns arrested for forcible conversion in Christian school 3421
Tuesday, 26 June 2007 Vishal Mangalwadi to whom Mr Williams refers is first and foremost a Christian missionary 6694
Tuesday, 05 June 2007 Christians should practise their faith without seeking to malign others 3105
Tuesday, 20 February 2007 Teachers beat boy for wearing rudraksha mala 4534
Thursday, 12 October 2006 Case history of a woman who converted to Christianity 4239
Tuesday, 03 October 2006 Experience of a tourist named Jennifer Polan in Shimla, India 3976
Friday, 22 September 2006 Hurry! Jesus on free trial. 2726
Tuesday, 15 August 2006 A Hindu at heart 3326
Thursday, 10 August 2006 My experiences with the Pentecoastal - By Mukesh 2875
Monday, 31 July 2006 Conversion bid ends in murder attempt 2868
Wednesday, 19 July 2006 Missioneries Corrupting The Young And Innocent Minds 3429
Thursday, 13 July 2006 Proselytize not 3087
Saturday, 04 February 2006 Man stabs lover for refusing to convert 3065
Friday, 03 February 2006 My Brush with Evangelists 2906
Friday, 03 February 2006 Hindu professor claims discrimination in US 3230
Monday, 30 January 2006 Woman sentenced for killing husband who refused to convert 2797
 
<< Start < Prev 1 Next > End >>
Results 1 - 18 of 18
  Copyright of www.Crusadewatch.org