Home arrow Anti-Evangelism Activity arrow Current Campaigns  
   
 
     
Menu
Home
Special Focus
Recent Articles
Crusadewatch Columnists
Videos - Youtube Channel
Why oppose Evangelism?
Evangelism & Conversion Methods
The Solution
The Response
Christian Terrorism
Foreign Missionaries - The Global problem
Conversion FAQs
Conversion Data & Forecast
Anti-Evangelism Activity
Christian Jihad Plan
Missionary Finances
Christian Al-Qaeda Empire
Project T.H.U.M.B.
Studies/Surveys
Laws & Governments
Photo Gallery
Missionary-Heathen Encounters
Links
Destroyed Peoples (DPD)
Reference
Videos
Evangelism Glossary
Uncategorized
Crime Tracker
Books/Videos
website hits
Pages today: 0
Pages yesterday: 3518
Pages month: 7652
Pages total: 6183761
Visits today: 0
Visits yesterday: 727
Visits month: 1446
Visits total: 806230
Data since: 2006-09-28
Visitor Statistics
Today 's Top 5
 77 % United States
 4 % China
 4 % Australia
 2 % Germany
 2 % India
RSS Feeds
   
     
viagra australia
viagra online
viagra sale
cialis online
cialis australia
Current Campaigns
Filter     Order     Display # 
Date Item Title Hits
Thursday, 05 April 2007 Protest rally against religious conversion 3015
Wednesday, 04 April 2007 Ban conversions: Sadhus 3143
Friday, 30 March 2007 Vice Chancellor of Padmavathi University should be removed demands BJP 7958
Wednesday, 28 March 2007 Tribals rally protesting Christian religious conversion 3463
Thursday, 22 March 2007 Steps to prevent conversions:TTD 3073
Monday, 05 March 2007 Protest against conversions 3568
Saturday, 03 March 2007 Petition: CHRISTIANS AGAINST PROSELYTISM 3907
Monday, 12 February 2007 Trust formed to prevent conversions 5053
Tuesday, 16 January 2007 DECLARATION AGAINST PROSELYTIZATION 3577
Saturday, 21 October 2006 TTD gives 1 gm gold to prevent conversions 3124
Monday, 16 October 2006 RSS concerned about growing number of conversions 3713
Tuesday, 29 August 2006 An Open letter to Y Samuel Rajasekhar Reddy, Chief Minister of Andhra Pradesh 2881
Friday, 23 June 2006 Seers to meet in Delhi today to discuss conversion menace 3075
Tuesday, 22 November 2005 Onward (un)Christian Soldiers: The time has come to fight back 2565
Thursday, 17 November 2005 Ban Christian Missionaries from Relief work 2836
Wednesday, 16 November 2005 Western Christian Evangelicals in India: A Call for a Ban 3634
Tuesday, 12 July 2005 Current projects 3242
Thursday, 07 July 2005 The Crisis and the Challegen of the Christian Faith 2349
 
<< Start < Prev 1 Next > End >>
Results 1 - 18 of 18
  Copyright of www.Crusadewatch.org